Missed Me?

Standard

Life has been extremely busy the last 7 months. I want to update you guys on ALL of it! But not all in this one particular post.

First and foremost, we’re expecting another bundle of joy! I’m 16 weeks right now, but 15 weeks in this photo.

15 Week Baby Bump

As you can tell from the photo, we found out a couple weeks ago that ‘it’ is indeed a baby girl. We’re excited, of course, but scared to death since we feel like we’re ‘boy parents’ now. If only we could agree on a name now.

10 Week Ultrasound

I’m been feeling flutters from baby girl since I was about 14 weeks but they’re starting to turn into more than just flutters now and it’s SO exciting. I can’t wait for Clint and Lucas to be able to feel her move around.

I do plan to keep you guys updated on everything pregnancy in the coming weeks. My next post will be a sort of catch up on our financial aspects of life—I have some BIG stuff to share on that front! I hope you’ll follow along! You can do that by:

Following me on Bloglovin

Liking Not Your Mainstream Mama on Facebook

Signing up for Email udpates

 

3 thoughts on “Missed Me?

  1. Belinda

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so glad that you are back!

    Congratulations on your sweet little baby girl!

    Looking forward to reading your financial update.

    Like

  2. Kim

    Welcome back!!! I’ve missed following you and kept checking back every week or so to see if you were back yet. Congratulations on the new baby! Its so easy to get used to parenting one gender, but you’ll adapt quickly to both 🙂 I look forward to reading what you’ve been up to and how far you’ve come!

    Like

Leave a Reply

